A Sad Day for Bunnies Everywhere

A Sad Day For Bunnies

 

EB: You’d think someone having the privilege of being dressed up as me would have a little self-control.

me: Not everyone is as patient as you, EB.

EB: Tell me about it. The guy should be blacklisted from ever renting an Easter Bunny costume again. He should be have to pay bunny damages to the rest of us rabbits.

me: Good luck with that, EB. They guy will be back in a rabbit costume before you know it.

EB: …and they call that justice? I think I’ll be scarred for life after seeing this.

me: What do you think would serve as justice in this particular case?

EB: A well place carrot on the dark side of his moon….. What? Why are you looking at me like that?

me: Never mind.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

