Free Kindle Book Giveaway for Easter

Well friends, Easter is almost here. I’d like to first thank you for stopping by and for reading some of my crazy posts. Secondly, I want to encourage you to get your free copy of my book. Whether you are a believer or not, I think you will find it to be a good read. For those of you who are followers of Christ, I think you will find something special  in this tale. If you know someone who might like a copy, please forward the link to them as well. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00BEIQYPC   Happy Easter 🙂

A Rabbit's Tale An Easter Story Giveaway

RabbitsTaleCoverHelp me give away 20,000 books.
If you enjoy, please post your review on Amazon.

Peace and all good ~ Diogenes Ruiz

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

