Something to Wag About

EasterBunny1I saw a short video the other day and there was my friend Dixie in the opening scene. Wow, I was surprised and thrilled.  I haven’t seen her in a long time. People think that dogs and rabbits can’t get along, but that’s just not true. It depends on the dog and depends on the rabbit.

I think that animals and people are pretty much the same, in one respect. When we’re happy, we just gotta shake something.

In the clip, see if you have a favorite wag and let me know which one it is. And does anybody know if Cuchibomba is a real place?

Leave a Reply

