The Rabbit’s Tale Controversy

RabbitsTaleCoverAfter a terrible night’s sleep after EB’s phone call, we spoke early in the day. EB came by with the new book he’d just started reading.

me: How’s the book going EB?
EB: I might have to write to the author.
me: Why?
EB: Well, he makes some controversial statements about Easter.
me: Oh yeah? What kind of statements?
EB: For starters he claims that Easter is not about me, but about some guy named Jesus!
me: Really?
EB: Yes! What gall. I need to correct him.

Leave a Reply

