EB Loves Jeyna Grace

EB called me in the middle of the night, he was rambling on like a lunatic.

Ring Ring Ring

me: Hello who the ()*&(*#(* is this? Do you know what time it is?
EB: Hey, it’s me. Guess what?
me: What is it EB, are you OK?
EB: Yeah, I just got my first comment on my blog!
me: What’s the big #(*U#)(#@#) deal? You woke me up just to tell me that? Geez!
EB: Her name is Jeyna Grace and she is a writer! I posted her avatar on my frig. She wrote a 20k word novella in 23 hours. Isn’t that cool?
me: Great EB, are you done? Can I go back to sleep now?
EB: Well, someone’s sounds a little cranky.
me: Goodnight EB. (click)

4 thoughts on “EB Loves Jeyna Grace

Add yours

  1. Melinda says that IS so cool. She’s not a writer, but her sister is. BTW, don’t mind your hoomin. Your’s may be cranky, but mine is dopey- ha, ha.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

