A Rabbit’s Tale?

Rabbit's Tale Well, today I got up with EB as he was starting a new book. He is quite the reader and has read War and Peace twice. Today he was starting a new book called “A Rabbit’s Tale.” Since EB is a celebrity, he received an early copy. I noticed that he was not pleased.

me: EB, What the matter?
EB: I just started this book and I’m not sure if I like it?
me: Well, you just started it, maybe you need to get into it a little bit more?
EB: Perhaps you’re right, but some of this is creeping me out. Hmmm, I’ll have to get back to you on this tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “A Rabbit’s Tale?

Leave a Reply

