Where Do I Begin?

cropped-img_1562.jpg

The Easter Bunny and I have been friends for a long time. He likes to be called EB for short. He thinks it sounds cool. I go along with it. Recently, we talked about candy and other things. He seemed upset about a book he was reading. He asked if we could post our conversations on a public forum, since he is a celebrity. I agreed. So this blog was set up so that the rest of the Easter Bunny loving population could know what was on his mind. So, EB and I will be discussing issues, including books, since he is a fan of all kinds of books. We hope you will get something out of it.

7 thoughts on “Where Do I Begin?

Add yours

  1. Hi, EB, it’s Vinny! Happy to know dat me, my sister Fluffy, Jenny, and Penny have a new fwend- celebwity at that. I’m gonna call an exective meeting and request you as guest speaker. I just appointed Penny ‘Sgt. of Arms’ to make sure tweats and wefweshments will be at hand!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

